Header image


Flights


The main travel dates to The Global Gathering are as follows

Arrive Las Vegas:
Thursday, 07 July
Depart Las Vegas: Saturday, 09 July

This may vary depending on flight schedules from your nation. 

Flight Information & Contacts

Return group flights are included for all attendees. Each region is managing their own flight allocations and ticketing. Australia/NZ, please note that there is a new process this year.

Please Note: You must complete your Global Gathering registration before organising your flights with your allocated flight Manager. You are NOT registered to attend Global Gathering 2022 unless you have completed the registration form on the last tab of this website.

Please see relevant contact details below to book your flights. Australia/NZ/UK, please read through the flight information documents attached below for further details on your flights.

Country

Flight Co-Ord

Email

AMERICAS (USA & Canada) Jennie Stewart fctgevents@us.fcm.travel
ASIA Greg Watson greg.watson@sg.fcm.travel

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

Click here for flight info and booking form

Click here for flight options 

Jacqui Hall / Selena Byrnes

Click here for flight info and booking form

Click here for flight options 

GGflights@flightcentre.com.au

INDIA Arun Khanna arun.khanna@in.fcm.travel
MEXICO Laura Carmona laura.carmona@fcmtravel.mx
SOUTH AFRICA Monica Visser monica.visser@fctg.co.za
UAE Gaurav Narchal gaurav.narchal@ae.fcm.travel

UNITED KINGDOM / NORDICS / IRELAND

Click here for flight info 

Melanie Morris

Click here for flight info

fcmgroups@uk.fcm.travel


Other nations not listed above – please contact your country flight manager to arrange your flights. 

Travel Insurance

Where applicable, FCTG attendees will be covered for Travel Insurance for the period of the GG Event.   

This will be either via a Company policy or via individual travel policies and will vary from country to country.  Details on your Travel Insurance will be provided prior to departure but if you have any questions in the meantime, please contact your local FLIGHT CO-ORD above.   

loading